The lineup for the sixth annual Soundset Festival has been announced.

The event, presented by Rhymesayers Entertainment and Rose Presents, is slated to feature performances from a slew of artists: Atmosphere, Snoop Dogg, Mac Miller, Tech N9ne, Busta Rhymes, Brother Ali, Juicy J, P.O.S, Schoolboy Q, Aesop Rock with Rob Sonic & DJ Big Wiz, Joey Bada$$, Step Brothers (Evidence & Alchemist), Sean Price, A$AP Ferg, Dizzy Wright, Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson, R.A. The Rugged Man, Abstract Rude & Musab, Melo D – Beat Junkies, Diamond D (All 45s DJ Set), Kid Koala, Skratch Bastid, Psalm One & Oh No, The Reminders, Mixed Blood Majority, The Chalice, Open Mike Eagle, Greg Grease, Haphduzn, Meta, Major G, DJ Top Speed, Dan Speak, Jimmy2Times, Verb X, DJ Mad Mardigan, DJ Lean Rock and Edison.

The 2013 Soundset Festival will be hosted by Sway Calloway, Blueprint and J Pratt, and is scheduled to take place at Canterbury Park in Shakopee, Minnesota on May 26th. Tickets go on sale at 11 a.m. CT on March 9th, and cost $49 for general admission.

Last year, Rhymesayers and Rose drew 20,000 people to the fifth annual festival with four stages, B-Boy battles, live DJs and more. Performers included Ghostface Killah & Raekwon, Lupe Fiasco, Kendrick Lamar and more.

RELATED:Kendrick Lamar, Lupe Fiasco, Ghostface Killah & More To Perform At 2012 Soundset Festival