Torae has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming mixtape Admission of Guilt, releasing on March 13th.

For the project, the New York emcee enlists a handful of guests including Torch, Uncle Murda, Bun B, Pharoahe Monch, The Kid Daytona and Skyzoo. Production comes courtesy of Rich Kidd, Prophecy, Amadeus, Eric G., PJ Kat, Praise, Kuddie Fresh, Focus… and DJ Dreamstate.

Torae has released a handful of projects over the last few months. To honor the holidays, he released his Black Christmas EP in December. In November 2011, he dropped his LP For the Record, which he followed with an EP titled Off the Record the following year.

Check the tracklist and mixtape promo below.

1. Intro
2. Burden of Proof (produced by Amadeus)
3. Forgot To Say Grace (produced by Rich Kidd)
4. What’s Love? ft. Pharoahe Monch (produced by Praise)
5. Cash Still Rules ft. Skyzoo (produced by PJ Katz)
6. Runnin’ ft. Uncle Murda (produced by Prophecy)
7. FTBS ft Torch of Triple C’s (produced by Prophecy)
8. Soirée ft The Kid Daytona (produced by Kuddie Fresh)
9. Where U Goin’ (produced by Rich Kidd)
10. Limitless (produced by Focus…)
11. Ask Me Why ft. Bun B (produced by DJ Dreamstate)
12. Hustler’s Prayer (produced by Rich Kidd)
13. In Summation (produced by Eric G.)

RELATED: Torae f. Pharoahe Monch – “What’s Love”