Styles P has announced his new album Float, produced entirely by Scram Jones and releasing on April 20.

Nature Sounds and High Times Records will release the project, which the LOX member announced in a promotional clip. “Get ready for Float. I said get ready for Float. It’s going down,” he said. “Float is the ill project made by Scram Jones and myself. Make sure you check it out, it’s gon’ be poppin’. Shout out to High Times and Nature Sounds.”

Describing the LP, the Ghost said that it will have something for everyone. “Float is just a real crazy project. If you a Hip Hop head, if you a pothead, if you a music head – if you just a head of fly shit, Float is the project you want to have, man.”

Float comes on the heels of The World’s Most Hardest MC Project, which released in November 2012. P previously told HipHopDX that he was working on Float, which was originally intended to be a mixtape.

“[I] got another [mixtape] with Scram Jones coming – just really, music,” he said. “Right now I’m strictly working on a book though, since I got a few projects in already, I’m just taking my time to work on this next fiction novel.”

Check the announcement below.

(February 25)

UPDATE: Nature Sounds Records has released the tracklist to Styles P & Scram Jones’ Float. The album features P.A.P.I. (as N.O.R.E.) and Raekwon, in addition to Styles’ L.O.X. brethren.

1. Float Intro
2. Manson Murder (ft. N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (ft. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze Vs. Sour Skit
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (ft. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (ft. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (ft. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all (Scram Jones)

(March 23)

UPDATE #2: has posted an exclusive stream of Styles P & Scram Jones’ Float.

RELATED: Styles P “The World’s Most Hardest MC Project” Album Stream