The lineup for the 2013 Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival has been announced.

Of the Hip Hop acts slated to play the festival, Wu-Tang Clan and R. Kelly join headliners Paul McCartney, Bjork, Wilco, Mumford & Sons and Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers.

Additional artists on the lineup include Nas, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick LamarMacklemore & Ryan Lewis, Earl Sweatshirt, Big K.R.I.T., Death Grips, araabMUZIK, Killer Mike and Action Bronson. More musicians are yet to be announced.

Bonnaroo is scheduled to take place in Manchester, Tennessee between June 13th and 16th. Tickets are availble on February 23rd at noon EST over at

Last year, artists including Radiohead, Kendrick Lamar, The Roots, Black Star and Yelawolf played the festival. Jay-Z and Stevie Wonder headlined in 2010, followed by Eminem and Lil Wayne in 2011.

Check the full lineup below.


RELATED: Yelawolf Tributes MCA At Bonnaroo 2012, Talks Big K.R.I.T. Collaborative LP