On March 26, CES Cru will release their full-length debut, Constant Energy Struggles. The Strange Music duo of Godemis and Ubiqutous will receive a feature from CEO Tech N9ne on the album, along with appearances by Liz Suwandi and JL. Last year, the Kansas City, Missouri pair released the digital EP, 13, which debuted in the Top 200.

The tracklist for Constant Energy Struggles is as follows:

1. Lotus
2. Juice (feat. Tech N9ne)
3. When Worlds Collide
4. Meditate
5. Shake It Up
6. Smoke (feat. Liz Suwandi)
7. Skip
8. Prefade (Skit)
9. Wavy
10. Radiate
11. Perception
12. Get That (feat. JL of B.Hood)
13. Confession
14. Seven Chakras
15. Bread Break (Skit)
16. **** Me On The Dough
17. Wall E
18. Daydream (feat. Liz Suwandi)

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



RELATED:CES Cru Announces Strange Music Album Title, Details Colosseum Concept