As anticipation builds for Justin Timberlake’s next release, The 20/20 Experience, the Pop star has revealed the cover art and tracklist for the project.

The cover art is an image of Timberlake behing a phoropter, keeping with the theme of the album’s title:

Timberlake also revealed the tracklist to the album, which comes in at a scant 10 tracks.

Not all of the album details were revealed, however. No features are listed, despite the fact that Jay-Z is known to be featured on “Suit & Tie.”

The 20/20 Experience is due out on March 19, and will exclusively feature production from Timbaland.

RELATED: Justin Timberlake Brings Jay-Z & Timbaland Out In Concert, Premiers New Album Tracks