Kansas City, Missouri veteran emcee Kutt Calhoun will release his fourth album, Black Gold on February 26, via Strange Music. Calhoun’s first release since 2010’s Top 200 debuting Raw And Un-Kutt will feature label-mates Tech N9ne, Brotha Lynch Hung and Krizz Kaliko, along with others. 

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Self Preservation (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
2. 501s and Rightsides (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
3. I Been Dope (feat. Tech N9ne)
4. I Don’t Like The Look Of It
5. See What Had Happened Was
6. Same Thing
7. Jack Tripper
8. Anthem
9. It’s Goin Down (feat. BG Bulletwound & Snug Brim)
10. Baby Mama Drama (feat. Bishop Don Dotta)
11. That’s My Word
12. Hello and Goodbye
13. In They Honor (feat. Ben-G Da Prince of Soul)

RELATED: Kutt Calhoun Gives Details On His Solo Tour And Upcoming EP