G.O.O.D. Music’s CyHi The Prynce has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming mixtape Ivy League: Kick Back, releasing tomorrow (January 29th).

For the project, the Atlanta, Georgia native enlists a handful of guests including 2 Chainz, B.o.B, Travis Porter, Yelawolf, Diamond, Childish Gambino, Trae Tha Truth, Bobby Valentino, Ebru Musiq, Canji Taylor and more. Production comes courtesy of Lex Luger, Beat Billionaire, Tony Reye, Josh Holiday and more.

The tape serves as a sequel to CyHi’s initial mixtape Ivy League Club, which released in July 2012. The spitter was also most recently featured on G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer.

Check out the tracklist and cover art below, with song titles bolded in red (via Complex).



[January 28]

UPDATE: CyHi The Prynce has released his new mixtape Ivy League: Kick Back. Download the tape over at DatPiff.com and strem the project below.

RELATED: CyHi The Prynce Speaks On “Cruel Summer,” Criticism