The reality is there’s no clear formula for knowing when a mixtape drops. Sometimes we think they’ll never come, while other times they drop unexpectedly. There are a lot of possibilities, though, which is good news. Remember when Drake and Rick Ross were supposed to drop a Y.O.L.O. mixtape? While that project appears to be on ice, Future has hinted at the possibility of a collaborative mixtape with Drizzy. While we’re still awaiting Future’s own Super Future/Fire Marshall Future mixtape, he’s adding some more options into the mix. Meanwhile, Waka Flocka Flame is gearing for Flockaveli 2, and he’s working with Wyclef Jean and Timbaland. Pusha T fans waiting for Wrath Of Caine will have it today, and it’s looking like Jae Millz will more than likely be dropping Dead Presidents 2 on February 4th. Before that though is Curren$y’s New Jet City arriving February 3rd. Stay tuned for more updates.

January 28th

Pusha T – Wrath of Caine

January 29th

Mick Boogie & Slum Village – Dirty Slums 2

CyHi The Prynce – Ivy League: Kick Back

February 3rd

Curren$y – New Jet City

February 4th

Jae Millz – Dead Presidents 2

February 14th

L.A.D. aka La the Darkman


Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 2

Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. (King Remembered In Time)

Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3

Yelawolf – Trunk Muzik Returns

C-Murder – Penitentiary Chances

Bow Wow – Greenlight 5

Lloyd Banks – F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option)

Common – Untitled

Los – Becoming King

Chief Keef – Bang Pt. 2

Future – Super Future/Fire Marshall Future

Kurupt – Money, Bitches, Power

Nipsey Hussle – TM3: Victory Lap

Nino Bless – R.O.A.M. 2: The Greater Fool

Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – Live In Concert

RELATED: Mixtape Release Dates: Pusha T, Vado, Slum Village and Mick Boogie