Although his name may still be new to many Hip Hop fans, that isn’t keeping Trinidad Jame$ from establishing himself as one of Hip Hop’s most exciting new acts. Now, according to Rap Radar, the Atlanta up-and-comer has announced his first solo tour titled “Don’t Be S.A.F.E.”

To usher in the release of his upcoming single “Females Welcomed,” the newly signed Def Jam rapper will embark on an 11-date tour through the Midwest and Eastern seaboard regions. The tour, which begins on February 20th in Cleveland, Ohio, marks the rapper’s first headlining tour.

“I want people to understand where I come from,” he said in a statement. “I’m not perfect, we may forget a word or two but we are always gonna turn up together. At the end of the day, you will always remember the experience”

Check out the full list of dates below.

February 20 – Cleveland, OH Peabody’s

February 21 – Louisville, KY Pub & Billiards

February 22 – St. Louis, MO Old Rock House

February 23 – Chicago, IL Reggie’s Rock Club

February 24 – Ann Arbor, MI Blind Pig

February 26 – Greensboro, NC Green Street Music Hall

February 27 – Norfolk, VA NorVA

March 3 – Richmond, VA National

March 4 – Washington, DC Howard Theatre

March 5 – Philadelphia, PA TLA

March 6 – Boston, MA Middle East

RELATED: Trinidad Jame$ Discusses Spike Lee & Keeping It Real