Ill Bill has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album The Grimy Awards, releasing on February 26th.

The project, which marks his first solo LP since 2008’s The Hour of Reprisal, is slated to feature guests including A-Trak, Lil Fame, El-P, Shabazz The Disciple, Meyhem Lauren, Q-Unique, O.C., Cormega, Jedi Mind Tricks and more. Production comes courtesy of Ill Bill, MoSS, Pete Rock, Psycho Les, Large Professor, DJ Premier, Ayatollah, DJ Muggs and more.

Check the official tracklist and cover art below.

1. What Does It All Mean? [prod. by Ill Bill]
2. Paul Baloff [prod. by MoSS]
3. I Don’t Know How Long It’s Gonna Last
4. Acceptance Speech (feat. A-Trak) [prod. by Junior Makhno]
5. Truth [prod. by Pete Rock]
6. Exploding Octopus [prod. by Ill Bill]
7. Forty Deuce Hebrew (feat. HR of Bad Brains) [prod. by Ill Bill]
8. How To Survive The Apocalypse [prod. by Psycho Les]
9. Vio-Lence (feat. Shabazz The Disciple & Lil Fame of M.O.P.) [prod. by DJ Skizz]
10. Acid Reflux [prod. by Large Professor]
11. L’Amour East (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Q-Unique) [prod. by Ayatollah]
12. Power (feat. OC & Cormega) [prod. by DJ Muggs]
13. When I Die (feat. Tia Thomas) [prod. by Pete Rock]
14. Severed Heads (feat & prod. by El-P)
15. 120% Darkside Justice (feat. Jedi Mind Tricks) [prod. by C-Lance]
16. Canarsie High [prod. by Large Professor]
17.  World Premier [prod. by DJ Premier]

[January 19]

UPDATE: Ill Bill has released the full stream of his new album The Grimy Awards over at Stream the project below.

RELATED: Ill Bill – “Truth”