Swollen Members has revealed the tracklist and cover art for its upcoming album Beautiful Death Machine, releasing on March 19th via Suburban Noize/Battle Axe Records.

The album, which serves as the follow up to Dagger Mouth, features guest appearances from Ill Bill, Slaine, Vinnie Paz, Esoteric, Celph Titled, Apathy and Snak the Ripper.

“When we created ‘Dagger Mouth’ we tapped back into the same creative energy that helped us create some of the classic albums in our discography,” says Prevail. “Now that same creative energy is overflowing into ‘Beautiful Death Machine’ and has allowed us to raise the bar yet again.”

Check the tracklist, cover art and audio trailer for the album below.

01 – Inception
02 – Death to You feat. Ill Bill, Slaine, & Vinnie Paz
03 – BAX WAR
04 – King of Diamonds
05 – Juggernaut
06 – The Difference
07 – River Monster
08 – Mercenary
09 – Colossal Beasts – feat Esoteric, Celph Titled, & Apathy
10 – Almost Famous
11 – Death Warrant
12 – Fear – feat Snak the Ripper


RELATED: Madchild Says He’s “Loving Life,” Speaks On Sobriety, Battle Axe, Swollen Members & Battle Raps