Rockie Fresh has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming mixtape Electric Highway, releasing January 21st.

For the tape, which is executive produced by Fresh and his Maybach Music Group boss Rick Ross, features guest appearances from a handful of of artists including Ross, Nipsey Hussle, Lunice, Sasha Go Hard and Curren$y. Production comes courtesy of The Gift, Quincey Tones, Boi-1da, Big Jerm, JD Walker and more.

Check the official cover art and tracklist below (via RapFix).



[January 17]

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



UPDATE: Rockie Fresh has released his new mixtape Electric Highway. Head over to to download the tape, and stream the full project below.

RELATED:Rockie Fresh To Headline Showcase At New York’s SOB’s