Cocaine 80s has released its The Flower of Life EP for free.

The group, led by No I.D., features contributions from James Fauntleroy, Kevin Randolph, Jhene Aiko, and others.

Below is a tracklist from the project, as well as artwork. It can be downloaded here (spotted at Complex).

1. “Kuro to Shiro”
2. “The Distant River”
3. “Ground”
4. “The Sun and the Moon”
5. “Fly Ass Pisces” (Feat. Common and Jhené Aiko)
6. “Higher Self”
7. “Lucid”

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



RELATED:Cocaine 80s f. Jhene Aiko & Common – “Fly Ass Pisces”