Cannibal Ox member Vast Aire has released the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming A Space Iliad EP, dropping January 29th via Man Bites Dog Records.

For the EP, Vast enlists a small team of guests including C-Rayz Walz and Sadat X for “Monster (Adreneline Mix),” Guilty Simpson for “The Verdict (Remix),” Sub Con for “Dangerous,” Karniege for “Almighty Jose (White Rhino Mix)” and more.

A Space Iliad is the rest of the adventure left over from the great explosion of OX 2010: A Street Odyssey,” explained Vast.

Check the tracklist and cover art below.

1. Royal Purple Bag
2. Infinity War
3. Monster Ft. Sadat X & C-Rayz Walz (Adreneline Mix)
4. Dangerous Ft. Sub Con
5. Phenom (Deep Space 5 Mix)
6. Almighty Jose Ft. Karniege (White Rhino Mix)
7. Dirty Rose Ft. Kenyattah Black (Crimson Godz)
8. The Verdict (Remix) Ft. Guilty Simpson
9. The Cannon of Samus (Remix) Ft. Context
10. Sour Diesel Ft. Double A.B.


RELATED: Vast Aire Details The Cannibal Ox Reunion, Reveals He’s Authoring A Book