Project Pat has released his new DJ Scream-hosted mixtape Cheez N Dope over at

For the tape, the Memphis, Tennessee native taps a gang of emcees including Bun B, Juicy J, Nasty Mane, Wiz Khalifa and more. On the production tip, Pat enlists Drumma Boy, Lex Luger, Crazy Mike, Ricky Racks, DJ Spinz, Sonny Digital, Lil Awree and more.

Head over to to download the tape, and stream it below.

01. Intro
02. Bare Face Robbem [Prod. By Lil Awree]
03. Counting Money (Feat. Nasty Mane) [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
04. Interlude
05. Niggas Bleed Like I Bleed [Prod. By Lex Luger]
06. Burn Me A Nigga (Feat. Nasty Mane) [Prod. By Crazy Mike]
07. Interlude 2
08. Weed Smoke [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
09. Drank And That Strong [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
10. Still Got That Work (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. Interlude 3
12. Crash Out / Cheez Dope [Prod. By Lil Awree]
13. Extra (Feat. Chriz Millz) [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
14. Jack One [Prod. By Lil Awree]
15. Sackful (Feat. Nasty Mane) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
16. Everything Louie (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By Dream Drums]
17. Interlude 4
18. Papers N Cups (Feat. Nasty Mane) [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
19. Mollies [Prod. By Dream Drums]
20. Interlude 5
21. Keep It 1 Hunnid (Feat. Jon Geezy)
22. Kush Ups (Feat. Nasty Mane & Bun B) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
23. Interlude 6
24. Married To The Game [Prod. By Lil Awree]
25. I Ain’t Seen Shit [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
26. You Kno What It Is [Prod. By Lex Luger]

RELATED: Project Pat & Nasty Mane – “Pussy Out The Shower”