Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric have teamed up as CZARFACE for an eponymous release, dropping on February 19th via Brick Records.

For the project, the crew enlists a handful of guests including Ghostface Killah, Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Oh No, Mr. MFN eXquire, Cappadonna and Vinnie Paz. Additionally, DJ Premier contributes production for the track “Let It Off.”

To give fans a treat in anticipation of the album’s release, the trio has released album cut “Czar Refaeli” featuring Oh No that can be heard on their Soundcloud page.



Check the tracklist and cover art below.

1. Czarface Intro
2. Air ‘Em Out
3. Cement 3′s f. Roc Marciano
4. Czar Refaeli f. Oh No
5. Rock Beast
6. Savagely Attack f. Ghostface Killah
7. Marvel Team-Up
8. It’s Raw f. Action Bronson
9. Let It Off (prod. DJ Premier)
10. Word War 4
11. Dead Zone
12. Poisonous Thoughts f. Mr. MFN Exquire
13. Shoguns f. Cappadonna & Vinnie Paz
14. Hazmat Rap


RELATED:Inspectah Deck And 7L & Esoteric “CZARFACE” Release Date