Following this year’s first installment of Dirty Slums, Detroit, Michigan veteran group Slum Village and deejay Mick Boogie have confirmed plans to release a second volume on January 29. The free project is slated to feature Rapper Big Pooh, Focus…, J. Ivy and Clear Soul Forces, among others.

Released in March, 2011, Dirty Slums included contributions from Big Sean, De La Soul as well as Phife Dawg.

The current lineup of the historic group includes original co-founder T3, as well as Young RJ and Illa J.

RELATED: Slum Village: Forever Slum [2010 INTERVIEW]