Philadelphia, Pennsylvania emcee Freeway has released a free EP today (December 24) called Black Santa. The project features production from longtime collaborators Jake One and Statik Selektah, with appearances from Chris, Neef Buck, Bleek, Peedi Crakk, Rasheed Wallace and Gillie Da Kid. The project was mixed by DJ Benja Styles.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Black Santa (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
2. This Is It (Prod. by DJ SNS)
3. Let It Go ft. Saint Sann & Gillie Da Kid (Prod. by Most Famous)
4. DJ Self Interlude
5. Steve Young Jerry Rice ft. Sir Wooda & Adrien “The Problem” Broner (Prod. by EX)
6. With or Without ft. Neef Buck (Prod. by Jumbo Beats)
7. DJ Drama Interlude
8. Roc Reloaded ft. Chris, Neef Buck, Bleek, Peedi Crakk (Prod. by Jake One)
9. Hol Fam ft. Tek, Rasheed Wallace, and Iman Shumpert (Prod. by Dilemma)

The can be downloaded officially at SendSpace and embedded below:

Last month, Freeway released his fourth studio solo effort, Diamond In The Ruff, on Babygrande Records.

RELATED: Freeway – Diamond In The Ruff [ALBUM REVIEW]