T.I. has released the full stream of his new album Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head, in stores today.

For the project, Tip enlists a crew of guest stars including Cee Lo Green (“Hello”), Meek Mill (“G Season”), Lil Wayne (“Ball”), Andre 3000 (“Sorry”), A$AP Rocky (“Wildside”) and a few others.

This marks Tip’s eighth studio album. His last LP, 2010’s No Mercy, bowed at No. 4 on the charts with 159,000 copies sold, while 2008’s Paper Trail sold a whopping 568,000 copies in its first week and debuting at No. 1.

Stream the full album below.

RELATED: T.I. Confirms That “Addresses” Is A Diss Track