SpaceGhostPurrp has released his new EP B.M.W. (Black Man’s Wealth) via

For the project, the Florida rapper/producer unleashes 13 tracks with features from DoughDough, Nell, Simmie, Chris Travis and Ethel Wulf.

SGP most recently dropped his debut album Mysterious Phonk: The Chronicles of SpaceGhostPurrp.

He has most recently been in the news for his beef with former associate A$AP Rocky. He said that he was up for retirement but would let the people decide, while Rocky called him “bipolar” and “racist.”

Stream the project below, and head over to to download it.

RELATED: Video Released Of Altercation Between SpaceGhostPurrp & A$AP Mob