Wais P has exclusively premiered the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming mixtape Pv$$y Rich on HipHopDX.

The project, releasing on December 27th, features guest appearances from a handful of artists including Fiend, GLC, 8Ball & MJG, Devin the Dude, Action Bronson, Mistah F.A.B., Sauce Money and more. Production comes courtesy of M-Phazes, Drum Gang, Sebb, Domingo, Pete Twist and more.

Check the official tracklist and cover art for the mixtape below.

01. Pv$$y Rich (feat. Took Da Locasta) [prod. by Black Rain]
02. Live My Bars (prod. by Grussle)
03. Bitches I Tell (Skit)
04. What They Came To See (feat. Mario Winans) [prod. by Domingo]
05. Criminal (prod. by Casito)
06. Money On The Dresser (feat. Fiend & GLC) [prod. by Drum Gang]
07. My Girl (prod. by M-Phazes)
08. Get Smacked Silly (Skit)
09. Locked In (feat. Mike Maven) [prod. by Lee]
10. Pimpery (feat. 8Ball & MJG) [prod. by Drum Gang)
11. Grits & Graffiti (feat. Devin The Dude) [prod. by Drum Gang]
12. Loud Pipes (prod. by Grussle)
13. Staten Island Ferry (feat. Action Bronson) [prod. by Sebb]
14. Real Pimps (feat. Took Da Locasta) [prod. by Black Rain]
15. Bay Area Pimpin’ (Skit)
16. Bitch I Don’t Play (feat. Mistah FAB) [prod. by Eroc & J Gambit]
17. Make The News (feat. GLC) [prod. by Drum Gang]
18. Sinners Eyes (prod. by Eroc)
19. We Can (prod. by Pete Twist)
20. Top Of The Mornin’ (feat. Sauce Money & Souldean) [prod. by J Status]


RELATED: Wais P of Da Ranjahz To Release DJ Premier Free EP “Premo Pimpin'”