GLC has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming mixtape Silence of the Lames, dropping on December 14th on

For the project, the Chicago, Illinois rapper enlists a slew of guests including Cory Mo, Bun B, Chevy Woods, Dave East, Really Doe, Shawn Chrystopher, Wais the P, Fiend and more. Production comes courtesy of Million Dollar Mano, Shawn Chrystopher, Blended Babies, Xcel, Wild Beats Team and more. The project has already spawned the first leak “Yo Bitch Chose Me” featuring Cory Mo and Bun B and “Leavin’ Feelings Hurt.”

Check the official cover art and tracklist below.



[December 12]

UPDATE: GLC has released his new mixtape Silence of the Lames. Head over to to download the mixtape, and sream the project below.

RELATED: Kanye West, Cam’ron, GLC & Cousin Bang – At Harold’s Chicken Shack [Viral]