Skillz has released the tracklist and cover art for his final album Thoughts Become Things, releasing on December 26th.

For the project, the lyricist enlists a handful of guests including Joe Tann, Carmael, Planet IV and Ayah. Sticking to tradition, Skillz tacks on his annual “Rap Up,” which takes a look back at the major events and trends of the year prior.

Check the official tracklist and cover art below.

1. Intro (Hard To Be Me)
2. So High
3. Bring The Sparklers Out
4. Love N Hip Hop (feat. Joe Tann)
5. Ignorant Levels
6. Maybe I Dont Know Her At All
7. Y.A.R.D.T.S
8. With You feat. Eric Penn
9. Tryin To Get By (feat. Carmael)
10. Zero F’s (feat. Planet IV)
11. I’m Outchea
12 Thoughts Become Things (feat Ayah)
13. 2012 Rap Up


RELATED: Maino, Fabolous & Skillz Kick Off MTV’s First 2012 Episode Of “RapFix Live”