Former member of U-N-I and DXnext alum Yonas Michael has partnered with deejay Mick Boogie ro release The Micktape Before Black Swan Theory. The Seattle native and Los Angeles resident’s latest tape features unique spins on songs by N*E*R*D, Poolside, Toro Y Moi and others.

This project follows up Yonas’ 2011 solo debut album, Lost In Hollywood. The free mixtape is available at

The tracklist is below:

1. Pussy Marijuana
2. Poolside
3. Oochie Wally
4. Great Western Forum
5. Made Love With a Leo
6. Stella Jane Michael feat. A-Dot
7. Truth (Alexander Ebert cover)
8. Sleeping Genius
9. Money feat. Azieb Abraha