The reported tracklist for A$AP Rocky’s debut album LongLiveA$AP, releasing January 15th, has been revealed.

Sony Music Japan posted and then deleted the tracklist for the LP from its site, but fans were able to grab it before they took it down. SMJ also previously posted the tracklist for G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer before other retailers, and was correct in its posting.

For the LP, the Harlem, New York native taps a slew of emcees for posse cut “1Train,” holding it down with Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T. Additional guests on the project include Drake, ScHoolboy Q, Florence Welch, Santigold and more.

[December 7]

UPDATE: The official tracklist and production credits have been revealed for A$AP Rocky’s LongLiveA$AP.

1. Long Live A$AP (prod. by Jim Jonsin & Rico Love, co-prod. by Finatik & Zac & Frank Romano)
2. Goldie (prod. by Hit-Boy)
3. PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q (prod. by T-Minus, co-prod. by Nikhil Seetharam)
4. LVL (prod. by Clams Casino)
5. Hell feat. Santigold (prod. by Clams Casino)
6. Pain feat. OverDoz (prod. by Soufien 3000)
7. Fuckin’ Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar (prod. by Noah “40” Shebib & C. Papi)
8. Wild For The Night (prod. by Birdy Nam Nam & Skrillex; remixed by Skrillex & LORD FLACKO)
9. 1Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T. (prod. by Hit-Boy)
10. Fashion Killa (prod. by Hector Delgado, Friendzone & LORD FLACKO)
11. Phoenix (prod. by Danger Mouse)
12. Suddenly (prod. by LORD FLACKO, Hector Delgado & A$AP Ty Beats)


13. Jodye (prod. by Joey Fatts & LORD FLACKO)
14. Ghetto Symphony feat Gunplay & A$AP Ferg (prod. by V Don & LORD FLACKO, co-prod. by Jonathan “MP” Williams)
15. Angels (prod. by Amsterdam)
16. I Come Apart feat. Florence Welch (prod. by Emile Haynie & Amanda Ghost)

RELATED: A$AP Rocky f. 2 Chainz, Drake & Kendrick Lamar – “F**kin’ Problems”