Oh No has announced his new album Disrupted Ads, releasing on January 29th via Kash Roc Entertainment.

For the project, the Oxnard, California rapper/producer enlists a handful of guests to rock over previously unreleased instrumentals. Features on the LP include Blu, MED, Rapsody, Psalm One, Gangrene, Ron Artiste, Tristate, Midaz, Declaime, Georgia Anne Muldrow and Souls of Mischief, who appear on the bonus track Controlled Riots.

Check the tracklist, cover art and album trailer for the LP below.

1. Intro Doctor Visit
2. Creepers
3. Jones’s ft. Blu and MED
4. Wet Em Up
5. Same Shit ft. Rapsody and Psalm One
6. Boom
7. The Difference
8. Punchdrunkpatterns ft. Tristate and Midaz
9. Perfect Cylinders
10. Cleansing
11. Animals ft. Ron Artiste’ (Chali2na & Roc C)
12. The Magmas
13. Rollin Up ft. Gangrene (Oh No & Alchemist)
14. Drifters
15. Improvement ft. Declaime and Georgia Anne Muldrow)
16. Outro
17. Controlled Riots ft. Souls of Mischief (BONUS TRACK)


RELATED: Oh No & Chris Keys f. Guilty Simpson & Montage One – “Devastation”