Chief Keef has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming debut album Finally Rich.

For the project, the Chicago, Illinois native enlists a handful of guests including Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, French Montana, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa and Lil Reese, who appears on his breakout hit “I Don’t Like.”

Young Chop contributes production on the track “Hate Bein’ Sober” featuring 50 Cent and Wiz Khalifa, and mans the boards for “I Don’t Like.” Futher production on the LP is currently unknown.

Finally Rich is slated for release on Glory Boyz Entertainment/Interscope Records on December 18th. Check the tracklist and cover art below.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich


[November 12]

UPDATE: Chief Keef has released a YouTube video showcasing snippets from his upcoming debut Finally Rich. Get a preview of the LP below.

RELATED: Prosecutors Want Chief Keef Back In Prison For His Interview At A Gun Range