Joe Budeen has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape A Loose Quarter, releasing on November 23rd.

For the project, the Slaughterhouse rapper enlists his fellow group member Royce Da 5’9, as well as guest appearances from Ab-Soul, Emanny and Tsu-Surf. He also enlists production from araabMUZIK, Cardiak, DJ Pain One, Doe Pesci, Studiomagic, Beewirks and more.

The Jersey City, New Jersey native is also prepping the release of his new album No Love Lost, dropping January 22nd.

Check the official tracklist for A Loose Quarter below.



[November 9]

UPDATE: Joe Budden has released his new mixtape A Loose Quarter three days ahead of schedule. Head over to to download the project, and stream the tape below.

RELATED: Joe Budden Announces “The Second First Impression” Tour