Pac Div has revealed the tracklist and cover art for their upcoming sophomore album GMB, releasing on November 27th.

For the follow up to The DiV, the West Coast group enlists a handful of guests including Kurupt, Mac Miller, Kendrick Lamar, Blu and DJ Battlecat.

The trio’s debut was released in November 2011, peaking at No. 18 on the Billboard Rap Albums chart.

Check out the tracklist and cover art below (via DDotOmen).

1. Intro
2. The Return F. Ty$
3. Bank
4. Truth
5. Sneakerboxes F. Chip Gnarly & Big Sik
6. Faircrest Heights (Interlude)
7. Slow
8. Can’t Help It
9. Fuck Y’All F. Kurupt & DJ Battlecat
10. Black Acura F. Mac Miller
11. Automatic
12. Cross-Trainers F. Kendrick Lamar & Blu
13. Debo
14. No Superman
15. Savages F. Big Sik & Edbone
16. La Cienaga Luxor F. Big Sik
17. It’s All Love F. Elway 7 & Edbone


RELATED: Pac Div f. Mac Miller & Raven Sorvino – “Black Acura”