Freeway has revealed the cover art for his upcoming album Diamond in the Ruff, releasing on Babygrande Records on November 13th.

While the tracklist is yet to be announced, Philly Freezer will release the first single from the project, “Jungle,” tomorrow (October 12th).

Additionally, Free has announced his upcoming “Diamond in the Ruff” tour, kicking off at Masquerade in Atlanta, Georgia tomorrow. Stops on the trek include Boston, Los Angeles and Chicago. Second leg cities and tour dates will be announced soon.

Check the cover art and tour dates below (via HHNM).

[October 11]

UPDATE: HipHopDX has learned that Freeway has delayed his Babygrande Records debut Diamond in the Ruff from November 13th to November 27th. He most recently released his new mixtape Freedom of Speech, which is hosted by Don Cannon.

[October 17]

UPDATE #2: Freeway has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album Diamond in the Ruff. Check the official tracklist below.

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama

[October 23]

UPDATE: has released the full stream of Freeway’s upcoming album Diamond in the Ruff, dropping tomorrow. Head over to DJ Booth to hear the LP.

RELATED: Young Guru To Mix Freeway’s “Diamond In The Ruff”