Goodie Mob and Gnarls Barkley co-founder Cee-Lo Green will release his fourth solo album on October 30. The Atlanta, Georgia emcee/singer’s coming effort, Cee-Lo’s Magic Moment will be a Holiday/Christmas veteran from the Elektra Records standout. Now a host on audition series, The Voice, Cee-Lo’s next album will feature singing, and guests include Rod Stewart and his cast-partner Christina Aguilera.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (feat. Christina Aguilera)
3. This Christmas
4. The Christmas Song
5. White Christmas
6. All I Need Is Love (feat. Disney’s The Muppets)
7. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Straight No Chaser)
8. Please Come Home For Christmas
9. Run Rudolph Run
10. All I Want For Christmas
11. Mary, Did You Know?
12. River
13. Merry Christmas, Baby (with Rod Stewart)
14. Silent Night

In 2010, Cee-Lo released The Lady Killer to strong critical acclaim.