Jay-Z has performed eight sold-out shows to celebrate the opening of Brooklyn’s Barclays Center, performing hits, new verses, and involving legends such as Big Daddy Kane.

Now, the rapper will be releasing Live In Brooklyn, an audiovisual EP consisting of eight tracks.

Below is a statement regarding the project, spotted at RapRadar.com:

To commemorate the closing night of his historic sold-out 8 (eight) show run opening Brooklyn’s Barclays Center, JAY Z is releasing “LIVE IN BROOKLYN,” a live 8 (eight) song audio /visual optic EP. “LIVE IN BROOKLYN,” filmed and recorded during the Saturday, October 6th concert will be available Tuesday, October 9, 2012 exclusively on iTunes.

The album is available for purchase on iTunes here.

[October 6]

UPDATE: The tracklist for Jay-Z’s Live in Brooklyn EP has been revealed. It is unclear if all the songs were recorded during the final night, which was the sole performance where Jay brought out Beyonce. Check the tracklist below.

01. Empire State of Mind
02. Run This Town
03. On to the Next One
04. Give It To Me / Big Pimpin’
05. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
06. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé
07. Public Service Announcement
08. Young Forever f. Beyoncé
09. Empire State of Mind [Video]
10. Run This Town [Video]
11. On to the Next One [Video]
12. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin [Video]
13. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde [Video]
14. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé [Video]
15. Public Service Announcement [Video]
16. Young Forever f. Beyoncé [Video]

RELATED: Jay-Z To Live Stream Final Show In Barclays Center Residency