Rihanna has reportedly named her upcoming album Seven, due November 19th via Def Jam/Island Def Jam.

While unconfirmed by her label or the singer herself, the album title and release date have been posted to HitsDailyDouble’s release calendar.

Ri has been quietly at work on the upcoming LP, which marks her seventh album over the past eight years. She most recently released the album’s lead single “Diamonds” and announced her “Diamonds World Tour.”

She last dropped Talk That Talk in November 2011. Upon its release, the album debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard 200 with 198,000 copies sold.

[October 4]

UPDATE: Rihanna has revealed the cover art for her upcoming album Unapologetic, due November 19th.


[October 11]

UPDATE #2: Rihanna took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist for her upcoming album Unapologetic.

1. “Fresh Out the Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” feat. Eminem
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” feat. Future
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now”
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” feat. Mikky Ekko
10. “Nobodies Business” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Love Without Tragedy”/”Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus)


RELATED:Jay-Z Launches 40/40 Club In Brooklyn’s Barclays Center, Rihanna & J. Cole Attend