After months of keeping fans waiting, Kendrick Lamar has finally revealed the tracklist for his upcoming major label debut good kid, m.A.A.d city, releasing October 22nd via Top Dawg/Aftermath/Interscope.

For the project, K. Dot enlists Jay Rock, Drake, MC Eiht, Anna Wise and Dr. Dre, the latter of which appears on the closing track “Compton.” The tracklist follows the similar pattern of naming tracks off of specific people like opener “Sherane a.k.a. Master Splinter’s Daughter,” and touts an extended version of lead single “Swimming Pools (Drank).” Oddly, the deluxe edition includes the original version of the track as well.

Pre-order the album on iTunes, and check the good kid, m.A.A.d city tracklist below.

[October 1]

UPDATE: The produciton credits have been revealed for Kendrick Lamar’s upcoming major label debut good kid, m.A.A.d city.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter (Prod. By Tha Bizness)
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Prod. By Sounwave)
3. Backseat Freestyle (Prod. By Hit-Boy)
4. The Art of Peer Pressure (Prod. By Tabu)
5. Money Trees (Ft. Jay Rock) (Prod. By DJ Dahi)
6. Poetic Justice (Ft. Drake) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)
7. good kid [Prod. By Pharrell]
8. m.A.A.d city (Ft. MC Eiht) (Prod. By Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) *Extended Version* (Prod. By T-Minus)
10. Sing About Me (Prod. By Skhye Hutch + Sounwave) / I’m Dying Of Thirst (Prod. By Like of Pac Div)
11. Real (Ft. Anna Wise) (Prod. By Terrace Martin)
12. Compton (Ft. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Just Blaze)


13. The Recipe (Ft. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)
14. Black Boy Fly (Prod. By Rahki & Dawaun Parker)
15. Now Or Never (Ft. Mary J. Blige) (Prod. By Jack Splash)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Prod. By T-Minus)

RELATED: Kendrick Lamar Previews New Song With Hit-Boy On His BET Music Matters Tour