Though he just released his new E.B.A.H. EP, Tech N9ne isn’t slowing down with dropping projects. The Strange Music rapper has announced the release date and revealed the cover art for his upcoming Boiling Point EP, releasing October 30th.

The EP features tracks including “URALYA” and “Paint On Your Pillowcase,” both produced by Seven. It has not yet been revealed how many songs will be featured on the EP.

Fans can pre-order the project over at and receive the Boiling Point EP as well as a Strange Music Snake and Bat sticker. The first 1,000 to pre-order will recieve an autographed copy from Tech N9ne.

Check out the cover art below.


[October 1]

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed for Tech N9ne’s upcoming Boiling Point EP (via HHNM).

2. Fire in AC (feat. Krizz Kalicko and Smackola from Dirty Wormz)
3. Should I Killer
4. Hunger (fear. Brotha Lynch Hung and Bishop)
5. Paint On Your Pillowcase (feat. Aquaelo)
6. Heavy
7. Alone (feat. Krizz Kaliko and Eric “Ezikuhl” Boone) 

RELATED: 2012 A3C Hip Hop Festival Line-Up Announced: Tech N9ne, Hopsin, Yelawolf, Killer Mike & Others