Journalist 103 has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming solo debut Reporting Live, releasing on October 30th via Babygrande Records.

In anticipation of the project, he has also released the album’s second single “United We Stand,” a “politically conscious song that addresses the controversial death of Iman Luqman Ameen Abdullah, a Muslim leader who hailed from the same Detroit community as Journalist.”

Reporting Live can be pre-ordered at iTunes. Check out the album art and tracklist, as well as a stream of “United We Stand,” below.


1. The Foundation (produced by Lex Luthorz)
2. Rockstarz (produced by: Snowgoons)
3. Where Is The Love (featuring Vstylez & Eternia) (produced by Apollo Brown)
4. Dreamer (produced by ATG)
5. Do What I Do (featuring Jack Freeman) (produced by Lex Luthorz)
6. Hear Me (featuring Saigon & Fashawn) (produced by The Audible Doctor)
7. Moving 2 Fast (produced by ATG)
8. Arson (produced by Traveling Merchant Productions)
9. 3 AM (produced by: Monkodelic)
10. United We Stand (produced by Monkodelic)
11. Danger (featuring Freeway) (produced by Marc Byrd)
12. Revolutions (produced by: Black Bethoven)
13. The System (produced by Lex Luthorz)
14. Urban Legend (featuring Stryfe) (produced by: Monkodelic)
15. Walk With Me (produced by Oddisee)

RELATED: Journalist 103 Signs To Babygrande Records, Preps Solo Debut “Reporting Live”