T.I. has revealed the new release date for his oft-delayed album Trouble Man.

During an appearance on BET’s “106 & Park,” Tip announced that the project is slated for release on December 18th.

“Trouble Man is coming on December 18th, we’ve actually settled on it,” confirmed T.I. “I’m proud of all the material that’s on there. I think i’m gearing up to present a classic album because that’s the material that people deserve.”

He also confirmed guest appearances from DJ Toomp, Pharrell, Andre 3000 and Cee Lo Green, though he said that there are more features to be announced on the LP.

Check out the appearance below.

[November 18]

UPDATE: T.I. has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head, releasing on December 18th. Check the official cover and tracklist below.


1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah

RELATED: T.I. Joins The Cast Of Starz TV Show “Boss”