Fans have been eagerly anticipating rapper Sean Price’s follow-up to his ’07 sophomore effort Jesus Price Superstar for nearly five years. Now, the Brownsville emcee is finally ready to give fans his long-awaited Mic Tyson.

Sean P took to Twitter earlier today to reveal the cover art and release date of his highly anticipated junior project. After five years in waiting, the project will finally drop this October 30 via Duck Down Records.

This is P’s first release since his 2009 mixtape Kimbo Price. The cover art can be seen below.

[September 17]

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed for Sean Price’s Mic Tyson, releasing October 30th.

1. The Genesis of the Omega (Prod. Alchemist)
2. Bar-Barian (Prod. Alchemist)
3. Pyrex (Prod. Amp)
4. Price & Shining Armor (feat. Ruste Juxx) (Prod. Wool)
5. Title Track (Prod. Eric G)
6. Straight Music (Prod. 9th Wonder)
7. STFU, Pt. 2 (Prod. Alchemist)
8. Hush (Prod. Khrysis)
9. Solomon Grundy (feat. Ike Eyes & Ill Bill) (Prod. Eric G)
10. Frankenberry (feat. Buckshot) (Prod. Stu Bangas)
11. BBQ Sauce (feat. Pharoahe Monch) (Prod. Evidence & DJ Babu)
12. Bully Rap (feat. Realm Reality) (Prod. Alchemist)
13. By the Way (feat. Torae) (Prod. Evidence)
14. Battering Bars (feat. Pumpkinhead) (Prod. The Beat Bullies)
15. The Hardest Nigga Out (Prod. The Beat Bullies)
16. Haraam (Bonus Track)
17. Remember (feat. Freddie Gibbs) [Bonus Track]
18. I See (Bonus Track)

RELATED: Sean Price Previews Tracks From “Mic Tyson”