The Weeknd and his XO initiative have announced a partnership with Universal Republic Records to release Triology on November 13th.

According to a press release, Trilogy will include his three mixtapes – House of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes of Silence – that will be mixed and mastered for the first time. Additionally, the physical and digital offerings will feature new unreleased, original music.

To prep for Trilogy‘s release, The Weeknd will drop his first single “Wicked Games” to iTunes and other digital retailers soon. The Weeknd is currently on tour supporting Florence + the Machine, and will embark on his headlining jaunt “The Fall Tour” at the end of this month.

[September 11]

UPDATE: The Weeknd has revealed the cover art for his upcoming release Trilogy, dropping November 13th.


[October 3]

UPDATE: The tracklist for The Weeknd’s Trilogy has been revealed.

Disc 1

01. High For This
02. What You Need
03. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
04. The Morning
05. Wicked Games
06. The Party & The After Party
07. Coming Down
08. Loft Music
09. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

Disc 2

01. Lonely Star
02. Life of the Party
03. Thursday
04. The Zone (feat. Drake)
05. The Birds Part 1
06. The Birds Part 2
07. Rolling Stone
08. Gone
09. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Disc 3

01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO / The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song (feat. Juicy J)
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11. The Zone (Closed-Captioned)

RELATED: The Weeknd Announces Fall Tour Dates