G.O.O.D. Music has released snippets of the dozen tracks on its upcoming album Cruel Summer, dropping on September 18th.

The album opens with the R. Kelly-assisted “To the World,” and touts the singles “Clique” featuring Kanye West, Jay-Z and Big Sean; “Mercy” featuring 2 Chainz, Kanye West, Big Sean and Pusha T; “New God Flow” featuring Pusha T and Kanye West; and “Cold” featuring Kanye West and DJ Khaled.

Preview the album below (via Rap-Up).

RELATED: G.O.O.D. Music Performs At Jay-Z’s Made In America Festival