Ohio group MHz Legacy has revealed the tracklist and cover art for its upcoming album MHz Legacy, releasing October 30th via Man Bites Dog Records.

The group, consisting of Copywrite, Tage Future, Jakki Da Motamouth and RJD2, was originally known as MHz but changed its name in 2008 to honor late member Camu Tao.

MHz Legacy features guest appearances from Danny Brown, Blu, Slug, ILL BILL, Slaine and Oh No. In addition to production from RJD2, producers including Harry Fraud, Marco Polo, Stu Bangas, Illmind and more contribute beats to the eponymous release.

Check the official tracklist and cover art below.

1. Accidentally On Purpose (Prod. By Rob Stern)
2. Hindsight (1998) Ft. Playdough (Prod. By RJD2)
3. Four Player Mode (Prod. By RJD2)
4. Out Of Room (Prod. By RJD2)
5. Spaceship Ft. Danny Brown (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
6. Soul Train (Of Thought) Ft. Oh No The Disrupt (Of Gangrene) (Prod. By !llmind)
7. Addictionary Ft. ILL BILL & Slaine (Of La Coka Nostra) (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
8. Gone! (Prod. By Surock)
9. Obituaries (Prod. By Marco Polo)
10. Columbus Diss Patch Ft. Dom (Prod. By J Rawls)
11. Mass Temple Ft. Steve From Middle Distance Runner (Prod. By Jason Rose)
12. Y’all Don’t Know (Prod. By D1)
13. Yellow & Blue Ft. Blu (Prod. By Surock)
14. Satisfaction Ft. Slug (Of Atmosphere) (Prod. By RJD2)
15. Tero Smith Ft. Aaron Livingston (Of Icebird) (Prod. By RJD2)
16. Somewhere (2099) (Prod. By RJD2)
17. Mechanical Me (Prod. By Jason Rose)


RELATED: Copywrite To Release “God Save The King: Proper English Version,” MHz Project