Big Hutch (a/k/a Cold 187um) of Above The Law has announced plans to release his The Only Solution retail mixtape on October 9. The former Eazy E protege and Ruthless Records star artist/producer is now closely affiliated with Insane Clown Posse and Psychopathic Records. The Only Solution, released through InGrooves/Fontana Distribution, will feature the veteran rhyming over existing beats by I.C.P., Twiztid and others.

Hutch will announce a corresponding tour in the coming weeks.

The tracklist to The Only Solution is as follows:

1. Born 2 Kill
2. Job Well Done
3. Layn’ Low
4. An Offer I Can’t Refuse
5. Swan Song
6. Judgement Day
7. L.A.
8. 3 Brothers
9. Swan Sighting
10. Capitol Hill
11. Interrogation
12. Alive & Free

(August 28)

UPDATE: Big Hutch’s The Psychopathic Assassin (as Cold187um) will release on October 22. In conjunction with the retail release, Hutch will be touring with Insane Clown Posse at the following dates:

      Lifestyle Communities Pavillion
      405 Neil Avenue
      Columbus OH, 43215  USA

      Stage AE
      400 North Shore Drive
      Pittsburgh PA, 15212  USA

      The Rave / Eagles Club
      2401 W. Wisconsin Ave
      Milwaukee WI, 53233  USA

      Town Ballroom

      681 Main Street
      Buffalo NY, 14203  USA

      Royal Oak Music Theatre
      318 W. Fourth Street
      Rayal Oak MI, 48067  USA

RELATED: Big Hutch Releases Video Regarding Eve & Dr. Dre “Love Is Blind” Lawsuit