Domo Genesis and Alchemist have revealed the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming project No Idols, releasing tomorrow (July 31st).

For the project, the Odd Future rapper enlists Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples and Action Bronson for “Elimination Chamber,” while Smoke DZA stops by for “Power Ballad.” Freddie Gibbs and Prodigy deliver to “Till the Angels Come,” and SpaceGhostPurrp pops up for “Daily News.” Tyler, The Creator helps Domo close the tape with the title track.

Check the cover art and tracklist below.



RELATED: Odd Future Records Announces Tour, Fall Releases From Tyler, The Creator, Domo Genesis, Trash Talk, MellowHype & Mike G