Alchemist, Planet Asia, Killer Ben and Tristate have officially announced the formation of their supergroup Durag Dynasty, with plans to release their debut 360 Waves by the end of the year.

The crew first joined forces on the cut “Spudnik Webb,” which also featured Blu and Killa Kali. The track was released ahead of Alc’s Russian Roulette but did not make the final tracklist.

Alchemist, who will helm the entirety of the LP, told HipHopDX in January 2012 that the project was in the works. “I’ve also got the [Durag] Dynasty [Clique] project and that’s going to be coming out of left field, man,” he said. Planet Asia also spoke to HipHopDX on the project, stating, “[It] will be one of the best albums of 2012.”

[July 30]

UPDATE: Durag Dynasty has revealed the tracklist and cover art for its upcoming debut 360 Waves, releasing on March 26th. Head over to to pre-order the standard and deluxe editions, and check the tracklist and cover art below.

1. The Next One (Intro)
2. Durag Dynasty Theme  
3. Tender Greens 
4. Fish Meat (feat. Prodigy)  
5. 360 Waves  
6. Trailer Mix (feat. Phil The Agony)
7. Spiral Event (feat. Evidence)
8. Yasir Arafat Prelude
9. Yasir Arafat
10. Tetrahydrons on Mars (feat. Chace Infinite)
11. Goon Call (feat. Iman Thug)
12. Bigger U Are The Harder You Fall  (feat. Big Twinz & Alchemist)
13. Shooters
14. Luxury Whip
15. Funyons



RELATED: Alchemist Talks “Russian Roulette” Experimentation, Says Beats Aren’t Good Enough For Featured Emcees