The tracklist for 2 Chainz’s Based on a T.R.U. Story, releasing August 14th, has been revealed.

In the tracklist, which may not include all of the features set for the LP, Tity Boi enlists Drake for “No Lie,” Kanye West for “Birthday Song” and Nicki Minaj for “I Luv Dem Strippers.” The deluxe version of the album is expected to include four bonus tracks, including his hit “Riot.”

[July 26]

UPDATE: Check out the official tracklist below.

01. Yuck! (feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Crack
03. Dope Peddler
04. No Lie (feat. Drake)
05. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
06. I’m Different
07. Extremely Blessed (feat. The-Dream)
08. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Stop Me Now (feat. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (feat. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Scarface & John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (feat. Cap1)

Deluxe Edition:

14. Countdown (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

RELATED: 2 Chainz Announces “Based On A T.R.U. Story” Tour Dates