Compton, California Hip Hop duo 2nd II None is slated to release a greatest hits compilation on July 31. The team of KK and Gangsta D’s Infinite features the likes of DJ Quik, Hi-C, AMG and the late Mausberg. The onetime Profile Records pair released a self-titled 1991 album, before Classic 220 eight years later, following the Arista merger. In between, 2nd II None recorded but never released an album called The Shit, that was planned for Death Row Records release.

The tracklist for Infinite is as follows:

1. Intro 0:14
2. If You Want It 3:45
3. Up ‘n Da Club 4:46-ft. AMG
4. More Than A Player 3:15
5. Niggaz Trippin’ 6:34-ft. DJ Quik, AMG & Hi C
6. Got A Nu Woman 8:45-ft. AMG, Hi C, Player Hamm & DJ Quik
7. Didn’t Mean To Turn U On 4:38
8. Let The Rhythm Take You 4:40-ft. AMG
9. Princess 4:15-ft. James DeBarge
10. Sweet Chocolate Mama 1:29-ft. The Chocolate LoveLites
11. Make ‘Em Understand 4:29-ft.Mausberg
12. Back Up Off The Wall  5:59
13. Whateva U Want 3:58- ft. James DeBarge & AMG
14. Ain’t Nothin’ Wrong 3:10- ft. DJ Quik
15. Chocolate Love Outro 1:22- ft. The Chocolate LoveLites

RELATED: Lost & Found: 10 Great Hip Hop Albums From The Vault