Tomorrow (July 24), Lawrence, Massachusetts emcee REKS will release his second full-length album of 2012, this time with Florida producer Numonics. The pair’s REBELutionary will released digitally, on CD and on LP through Gracie Productions. The album features the likes of Jon Connor, Brown Bag AllStars’ Koncept and Strong Arm Steady’s Krondon. The pair premiered a free stream of the project with HipHopDX.

1.) “Intro”
2.) “Unlearn”
3.) “Hallelujah”
4.) “Bang Bang” f/ J NiCS
5.) “Shotgun” f/ Jon Connor & Venessa Renee
6.) “War Is A Racket” (Smedley Butler interlude)
7.) “Rebelutionary”
8.) “Ignorance is Bliss” f/ Termanology
9.) “Passports”
10.) “Avarice” (Interlude)
11.) “Avarice” f/ Knowledge Medina
12.) “The Jones’” f/ Krondon
13.) “The Edge” f/ Lucky Dice & Chi Knox
14.) “La Luna” f/ Sene & Koncept
15.) “Gepeto”
16.) “Obedient Workers”
17.) “Outro”
18.) “Shotgun” (Remix) f/ Ea$y Money & Boycott Blues

Purchase REBELutionary by REKS & Numonics

RELATED: REKS & Numonics Explain How Social Issues Inspired REBELutionary