Lloyd Banks has released the tracklist to his latest mixtape, V6: The Gift.

The New York emcee’s first mixtape of the year was due originally on April 30, but was subject to a delay because Banks wanted to perfect it.

The project features tracks such as “We Run the Town” featuring Vado, and “Bring it Back” featuring Fabolous.

Though the project isn’t heavy on features, it does have a strong New York presence, with Jadakiss in addition to the aforementioned emcees. Also on the project are Young Chris and Schoolboy Q.

V6: The Gift, is due for release on Tuesday (July 24). The tracklist is below:

[July 23]

UPDATE: After several delays, Lloyd Banks has finally unveiled his latest mixtape V6: The Gift. Download the mixtape at DatPiff.com and stream the project below.

RELATED: Lloyd Banks “V6: The Gift” Mixtape Release Date