It was touch and go in the mixtape world for a bit; the likelihood of projects arriving was sounding like album releases. Fear not though, there are some mixtapes cooking for every type of fan. Tomorrow, Lloyd Banks will be coming strong with V6: The Gift. While this mixtape saw a few delays and bumps, it seems like this time the date is firm. On July 26th, Jon Connor drops While You Were Sleeping. He shares that date with DJ Michael “5000” Watts’ 2Real4Radio.

We welcome August with the Domo Genesis and Alchemist collaboration, No Idols on the 1st. This mix not only boasts the production of Alchemist, but there will also be some features, like the track “Elimination Chamber” with Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples, and Action Bronson. The next day the Cool Kids’ Sir Michael Rocks comes with Lap Of Lux. Everything else is in the air. While we’re still waiting for Chief Keef to provide a firm date for Finally Rich, he decided to switch the cover art. Check it out above.

July 23
L.A.D. (La The Darkman) – Diary Of a Playboy

July 24
Lloyd Banks – V6: The Gift

July 26
Jon Connor – While You Were Sleeping
Michael “5000 Watts” – 2Real4Radio

July 31
Lil Lody – Foolish

August 1
Domo Genesis & Alchemist – No Idols

August 2
Sir Michael Rocks (Cool Kids) – Lap Of Lux

Pill – Over the Counter Drugs
Curren$y x Wiz Khalifa – Untitled
YMCMB – Young Money
Freeway – Freedom of Speech
Chief Keef – Finally Rich
Big Sean, J. Cole, Meek Mill – Untitled
Obie Trice – The Hangover
Gunplay – Bogota
Tyga – Well Done 3
Talib Kweli – Attack the Block
Rocko – Seeing Is Believing
Juelz Santana – Reagan Era and Reagan Era Pt. 2
Fred the Godson – Gordo Frederico
Jeremih – Late Nights
A$AP Ant – Back 2 Back
Consequence – Curb Certified 2
Gunplay – 106 & Snort: Freestyle Highdayz Vol. 1
Freddie Gibbs x DJ Drama – Baby Face Killa
Swizz Beatz – Limitless
Big Sean – Untitled
Scotty Boi – A.W.O.L.
(No) Malice – Hear Ye Him
Fashawn – Champagne and Styrofoam Cups
Wes Fif – H.E.I.R.
Ransom x DJ Drama – Winter’s Coming
DOC – C.T.M.
Mike Will – Est. In 1989
Cam’ron – Killa Cam: The Gangster Side
Fredo Santana – It’s a Scary Site
Slim Dunkin & D-Bo – Block Illegal 2: My Brother’s Keeper
Drake & Rick Ross – Y.O.L.O.
Lil Scrappy & Gru$tle Gang – Concorse G (hosted by DJ Smallz & Bigga Rankin)
Yung Joc – Breakfast Club (hosted by DJ Smallz, DJ Fernando & DJ Dre)
Birdman & Mack Maine – Billionaire Minds 2
Slim Dunkin & D-Bo – Block Illegal 2: My Brother’s Keeper
Tone Trump – The New Fresh Prince
Troy Ave – Bricks In My Backpack 3
Lil Lody – Last Of My Kind
Cassidy – Get It In 3
Yung Joc – Breakfast Club (hosted by DJ Smallz, DJ Nando & DJ Dre)

RELATED: Mixtape Release Dates: Slaughterhouse, Lil Lody, Talib Kweli, Tyga